Skip to main content

Das Raimund Team

Robert Raimund

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 28
Mobil: 0174/3221228
robert.raimund@raimund.bayern

Walter Raimund

Boss
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 10
walter.raimund@raimund.bayern

Ramona Raimund

Kaufmännische Leitung, Betriebswirtin

Durchwahl: 09209/91405-16
ramona@raimund.bayern

Maximilian Raimund

Fachwirt für Logistiksysteme

Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 16
maxi.raimund@raimund.bayern

D. Schröder

Dispo-Spedition / Baustoffhandel
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 20
d.schroeder@raimund.bayern

K. Eschenbacher

Dispo-Spedition / Tankzüge
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 24
k.eschenbacher@raimund.bayern

M. Schilling

 Fakturierung / Buchhaltung
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 17
m.schilling@raimund.bayern

K. Richter

Buchhaltung
Durchwahl: 09209 91 405 - 18
k.richter@raimund.bayern